JUST IN: Pakistan announces team for WT20

Finally Pakistan Cricket Board announces their squad for Asia T20 Cup and World T20 Cup 2016. They (PCB) got two days to announce their squad from ICC, citing that they want to watch out some PSL games and can find some local and young talent from that particular tournament’s Round-1. Yes they picked young left arm fast medium bowler Rumman Raees and another emerging allrounder Mohammad Nawaz of Quetta Gladiators.


Pakistan #WT20 squad:


Shahid Afridi (Captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed, Hammad Azam, Iftikhar Ahmed , Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Khurram Manzoor, Rumman Raees


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s