ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015

They will show the world what can do , What they are capable off…..??? #WT20Q #Wt20

CricSoccer Nepal

  • Mon Jul 6 (20 ovs)10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 14:45 NPT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Warm-up Matches Nepal v OmanCivil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    Rain13 – 17° C
  • Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs)10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 14:45 NPT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Warm-up Matches Nepal v United Arab EmiratesCivil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    Showers12 – 17° C
  • Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs)14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 19:00 NPT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 5th Match, Group A – Nepal v United States of AmericaCivil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 11 (20 ovs)14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 19:00 NPT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 10th Match, Group A – Namibia v NepalCivil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 13 (20 ovs)14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 19:00 NPT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 18th Match, Group A – Ireland v NepalCivil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 15 (20 ovs)

View original post 78 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s