Next seven days in International Cricket

Next Seven Days in International Cricket

Fri Dec 14
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
09:00 PKT
India v England at Nagpur, 4th Test – day 2
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
04:30 PKT
Australia v Sri Lanka at Hobart, 1st Test – day 1
Sat Dec 15
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
09:00 PKT
India v England at Nagpur, 4th Test – day 3
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
04:30 PKT
Australia v Sri Lanka at Hobart, 1st Test – day 2
Sun Dec 16
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
09:00 PKT
India v England at Nagpur, 4th Test – day 4
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
04:30 PKT
Australia v Sri Lanka at Hobart, 1st Test – day 3
Mon Dec 17
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
09:00 PKT
India v England at Nagpur, 4th Test – day 5
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
04:30 PKT
Australia v Sri Lanka at Hobart, 1st Test – day 4
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 Local
04:00 PKT
Australia Women v New Zealand Women at Sydney, Rose Bowl
Tue Dec 18
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
04:30 PKT
Australia v Sri Lanka at Hobart, 1st Test – day 5
Wed Dec 19
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 10:00 Local
04:00 PKT
Australia Women v New Zealand Women at Sydney, Rose Bowl
Thu Dec 20
13:30 GMT | 19:00 Local
18:30 PKT
India v England at Pune, 1st T20I
Fri Dec 21
16:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
21:00 PKT
South Africa v New Zealand at Durban, 1st T20I
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s