Australian Cricketers got their contracts from Cricket Australia

Cricket Australia (CA) today announced its list of 17-contracted players for the next 12 months as chosen by the National Selection Panel (NSP).

The 2012-13 Cricket Australia contracted players are:

2011-2012 2012-13
Test $13,400 Match Fee – $14,000
Squad Fee – $11,667
ODI $5,360 Match Fee – $5,600
Squad Fee – $4,667
T20 $4,020 Match Fee – $4,200
Squad Fee – $3,500
Michael Clarke NSW
Patrick Cummins NSW
Xavier Doherty TAS
Brad Haddin NSW
Ryan Harris QLD
Ben Hilfenhaus TAS
David Hussey VIC
Michael Hussey WA
Mitchell Johnson WA
Nathan Lyon SA
James Pattinson VIC
Ricky Ponting TAS
Peter Siddle VIC
Mitchell Starc NSW
Matthew Wade VIC
Shane Watson NSW
David Warner NSW

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s