Next Seven days in International Cricket

here is some schedule which will be happened in next seven days on International cricket all over the world.

Feb 2012
Mon Feb 27
16:00 GMT | 20:00 Local
21:00 PKT
England v Pakistan at Abu Dhabi, 3rd T20I
18:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
23:00 PKT
West Indies Women v India Women at Basseterre, 5th T20I
Tue Feb 28
03:20 GMT | 14:20 Local
08:20 PKT
India v Sri Lanka at Hobart, Commonwealth Bank Series
Wed Feb 29
01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
06:00 PKT
New Zealand v South Africa at Napier, 2nd ODI
14:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
19:00 PKT
West Indies Women v India Women at Basseterre, 1st ODI
Mar 2012
Thu Mar 1
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
02:30 PKT
New Zealand Women v England Women at Lincoln, 1st ODI
Fri Mar 2
03:20 GMT | 14:20 Local
08:20 PKT
Australia v Sri Lanka at Melbourne, Commonwealth Bank Series
14:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
19:00 PKT
West Indies Women v India Women at Basseterre, 2nd ODI
Sat Mar 3
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 Local
02:30 PKT
New Zealand Women v England Women at Lincoln, 2nd ODI
01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
06:00 PKT
New Zealand v South Africa at Auckland, 3rd ODI
Sun Mar 4
03:20 GMT | 13:20 Local
08:20 PKT
Australia v TBC at Brisbane, Commonwealth Bank Series, 1st Final
14:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
19:00 PKT
West Indies Women v India Women at Basseterre, 3rd ODI
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s