Next Seven Days in International Cricket

This is all about which we can see in next week a cricketing week , a lot to be happened in next week.

 

Sun Feb 19
03:20 GMT | 13:20 Local
08:20 PKT
Australia v India at Brisbane, Commonwealth Bank Series Star Cricket
22:30 GMT | 18:30 Local
03:30 PKT + 1d
West Indies Women v India Women at North Sound, 2nd T20I
Mon Feb 20
06:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
11:30 PKT
Kenya v Ireland at Mombasa, ICC World Cricket League Championship
Tue Feb 21
03:20 GMT | 13:20 Local
08:20 PKT
India v Sri Lanka at Brisbane, Commonwealth Bank Series Star Cricket
11:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
16:00 PKT
England v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC), 4th ODI PTV Sports Ten Sports
Wed Feb 22
01:45 GMT | 14:45 Local
06:45 PKT
New Zealand Women v England Women at Auckland, 3rd T20I
06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local
11:00 PKT
New Zealand v South Africa at Auckland, 3rd T20I Sky Sports
10:00 GMT | 13:00 Local
15:00 PKT
Kenya v Ireland at Mombasa, 1st T20I
18:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
23:00 PKT
West Indies Women v India Women at Roseau, 3rd T20I
Thu Feb 23
10:00 GMT | 13:00 Local
15:00 PKT
Kenya v Ireland at Mombasa, 2nd T20I
16:00 GMT | 20:00 Local
21:00 PKT
England v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC), 1st T20I PTV Sports Ten Sports
18:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
23:00 PKT
West Indies Women v India Women at Roseau, 4th T20I
Fri Feb 24
03:20 GMT | 14:20 Local
08:20 PKT
Australia v Sri Lanka at Hobart, Commonwealth Bank Series Star Cricket
08:30 GMT | 11:30 Local
13:30 PKT
Kenya v Ireland at Mombasa, 3rd T20I
Sat Feb 25
01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
06:00 PKT
New Zealand v South Africa at Wellington, 1st ODI  Sky Sports
01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
06:00 PKT
New Zealand Women v England Women at Invercargill, 4th T20I
16:00 GMT | 20:00 Local
21:00 PKT
England v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC), 2nd T20I PTV Sports Ten Sports
Sun Feb 26
01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
06:00 PKT
New Zealand Women v England Women at Invercargill, 5th T20I
03:20 GMT | 14:20 Local
08:20 PKT
Australia v India at Sydney, Commonwealth Bank Series  Star Cricket.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s