Coming up in BPL 2012

All Matched will be telecast-ed Live & exclusive on Channel 9, Geo Super, Star Sports, ESPN, Star Cricket.

Sun Feb 19

08:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
13:00 PKT
Dhaka Gladiators v Khulna Royal Bengals at Chittagong, Bangladesh Premier League
12:30 GMT | 18:30 Local
17:30 PKT
Barisal Burners v Sylhet Royals at Chittagong, Bangladesh Premier League
Mon Feb 20
08:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
13:00 PKT
Barisal Burners v Duronto Rajshahi at Chittagong, Bangladesh Premier League
12:30 GMT | 18:30 Local
17:30 PKT
Chittagong Kings v Khulna Royal Bengals at Chittagong, Bangladesh Premier League
Wed Feb 22
08:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
13:00 PKT
Dhaka Gladiators v Sylhet Royals at Chittagong, Bangladesh Premier League
12:30 GMT | 18:30 Local
17:30 PKT
Barisal Burners v Khulna Royal Bengals at Chittagong, Bangladesh Premier League
Fri Feb 24
08:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
13:00 PKT
Chittagong Kings v Dhaka Gladiators at Dhaka, Bangladesh Premier League
12:30 GMT | 18:30 Local
17:30 PKT
Duronto Rajshahi v Sylhet Royals at Dhaka, Bangladesh Premier League
Sat Feb 25
08:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
13:00 PKT
Barisal Burners v Dhaka Gladiators at Dhaka, Bangladesh Premier League
12:30 GMT | 18:30 Local
17:30 PKT
Chittagong Kings v Sylhet Royals at Dhaka, Bangladesh Premier League
Sun Feb 26
08:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
13:00 PKT
Duronto Rajshahi v Khulna Royal Bengals at Dhaka, Bangladesh Premier League
12:30 GMT | 18:30 Local
17:30 PKT
Barisal Burners v Chittagong Kings at Dhaka, Bangladesh Premier League
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s