Next Seven days in International Cricket

Feb 2012
Mon Feb 13
11:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
16:00 PKT
England v Pakistan at Abu Dhabi, 1st ODI Ten Sports PTV Sports
Tue Feb 14
03:20 GMT | 13:50 Local
08:20 PKT
India v Sri Lanka at Adelaide, Commonwealth Bank Series  Star Cricket
06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local
11:00 PKT
New Zealand v Zimbabwe at Hamilton, 2nd T20I Sky Sports
Wed Feb 15
11:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
16:00 PKT
England v Pakistan at Abu Dhabi, 2nd ODI Ten Sports PTV Sports
Fri Feb 17
03:20 GMT | 14:20 Local
08:20 PKT
Australia v Sri Lanka at Sydney, Commonwealth Bank Series Star Cricket
06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local
11:00 PKT
New Zealand v South Africa at Wellington, 1st T20I Sky Sports
Sat Feb 18
06:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
11:30 PKT
Kenya v Ireland at Mombasa, ICC World Cricket League Championship
11:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
16:00 PKT
England v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC), 3rd ODI Ten Sports PTV Sports
Sun Feb 19
03:20 GMT | 13:20 Local
08:20 PKT
Australia v India at Brisbane, Commonwealth Bank Series  Star Cricket
06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local
11:00 PKT
New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton, 2nd T20I  Sky Sports
Mon Feb 20
06:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
11:30 PKT
Kenya v Ireland at Mombasa, ICC World Cricket League Championship
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s