Next 7 Days in International Cricket

Wed Feb 8
04:20 GMT | 12:20 Local
09:20 PKT
India v Sri Lanka at Perth, Commonwealth Bank Series Star Cricket
Thu Feb 9
01:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
06:00 PKT
New Zealand v Zimbabwe at Napier, 3rd ODI Sky Sports
Fri Feb 10
04:20 GMT | 12:20 Local
09:20 PKT
Australia v Sri Lanka at Perth, Commonwealth Bank Series Star Cricket
11:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
16:00 PKT
Pakistan v Afghanistan at Sharjah, Only ODI PTV Sports Ten Sports
Sat Feb 11
06:00 GMT | 19:00 Local
11:00 PKT
New Zealand v Zimbabwe at Auckland, 1st T20I Sky Sports
Sun Feb 12
03:20 GMT | 13:50 Local
08:20 PKT
Australia v India at Adelaide, Commonwealth Bank Series Star Cricket
Mon Feb 13
11:00 GMT | 15:00 Local
16:00 PKT
England v Pakistan at Abu Dhabi, 1st ODI  PTV Sports Ten Sports
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s