Banglades Premier League 2012

Once I heard news about Bangladesh Premier League that it is going to be held in Bangladesh this year, I took this news as rumor but I was wrong it is going to be held this year in Bangladesh,

I feel this event will make a great impact towards young players of bangladesh, This will bring huge change towards the cricket of bangladesh.

When all local players will join International Stars they will get more & more about Cricketing trick , They will be jammed & helped by experienced players.

I will be waiting to watch this league as I am eager to see Pakistan Premier League 2012 too.

Hamadullah Sohu

 

 

Leave a Reply

